Decrease Text SizeIncrease Text Size


Management


IOOF Seniors Homes Inc. Organization Chart

 

 

Garry C. Hopkins

Chief Executive Officer

X 304 or ghopkins@ioof.com

   
Myles Keeble

Myles Keeble

Director of Finance & Information Technology

X 329 or mkeeble@ioof.com

   
Patricia Jeffrey

Patricia (Pat) Jeffrey

Director of Resident Care

X 388 or pjeffrey@ioof.com

   
Ashley Frenette

Ashley Frenette

Assistant Director of Resident Care

X 317 or afrenette@ioof.com

   
 

Danielle Mountford

Nurse Manager

X 350 or dmountford@ioof.com

   
Lindsey Webb

Lindsey Webb

Nurse Manager

X 396 or lwebb@ioof.com

 
   
Mary MacDougall

Mary MacDougall

Director of Housing Accommodations

X 336 or mmacdougall@ioof.com

   
Gaja Damas

Gaja Damas

Director of Program Support & Volunteer Services

X338 or gdamas@ioof.com

   
Darlene Lee

Darlene Lee

Director of Food Services

X 343 or dlee@ioof.com

   
 

Leanne Gray

Director of Human Resources

X 331 or lgray@ioof.com

   
Ed Urbonavicius

Ed Urbonavicius

Director of Facilities & Environment

X 314 or eurbonavicius@ioof.com

   
Elvis Pohl

Elvis Pohl

Property Manager at the Terraces at Heritage Square

X 362 or epohl@ioof.com

   


Manager of Revenue Development

X 315